skip to content

History of OSRP Presidents


Eight of OSRP’s Past Presidents

Left to Right: Rod Cohen, Pat Archer, Pat DeYoung, Pat Rayman, David Schatzky, Mary Greey, Steve Schklar, Gwen Shandroski.

OSRP's Past Presidents

Claire Watson: 2017-2019

Christina Becker: 2014-2017

Pat Rayman: 2011-2014

Kathleen Foster-Morgan: 2010-2011

Gwen Shandroski: 2009-2010

Susan Stephenson: 2008-2009

Rod Cohen: 2007-2008

Kerry Gordon: 2006-2007

Pat DeYoung: 2005-2006

David Schatzky: 2004-2005

Pat Archer: 2003-2004

Rae Johnson: 2001-2003

Mary B. Greey: 1999-2001

Steve Schklar: 1997-1999

Valerie Gibson: 1995-1997

Rita Fridella: 1993-1995

Geraldine Fogarty: 1991-1993

Find a Therapist

There are qualified professionals in your area who can help you.

Search Now
Become a Member

Discover how we will support you and help you advance your practice

Apply Today
Welcome to our Members!

Log in to see what's new and manage your profile.

Log In Now